Live Webcast on the 49th Day

Namdroling Monastery announces, pending technical challenges not posing an impediment, a webcast of the final day of practice at Namdroling Monastery will be available at 8:00 AM India time on May 22. This is the 49th Day past the completion of final meditation (thugdam) by His Holiness Penor Rinpoche.

For your location, please check the following times. Please be sure to check back at http://news.palyul.org as the timing could change.

Namdroling (Bangalore): May 22, 8 AM

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore: May 22, 10:30 AM
London: May 22, 3:30 AM
New York: May 21, 10:30 PM
Los Angeles: May 21, 7:30 PM

This webcast will appear here:

http://www.palyul.org/broadcast.htm

If your location isn’t listed with its converted time, check here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Webcast from the United States We will also attempt to webcast from our U.S. retreat center in upstate New York as part of the Puja that will take place over the Memorial Weekend (22 May to 25 May). Those wishing to join can register and join in person by dowloading the registration form at http://retreat.palyul.org. Please note the event is without fee.

Tags:

Comments are closed.